Who We Are

Board of Trustees
This is the governing body which meets four times each year. To view our constitution, follow THIS LINK
President: Revd Andrew Dodd   Vice President: Sheila Goodliffe
(Baptist Church)    

David Richardson    
Treasurer: David Richardson   Denominational Ecumenical Officer rep: Revd Richard Snow 
(Church of England)   (Church of England)


  Cameron Butland
Denominational Ecumenical Officer rep: Revd Nicola Reynolds   Co-opted member: Revd Cameron Butland
(Methodist)   (Church of England)

Kath Dodd 1   David Pitkeathly
Co-opted members: Revd Kath Dodd   Social Responsibility Forum Chair: Revd David Pitkeathly
(Baptist)   (Church of Scotland)


Co-opted Member: Revd Lucie Lunn   Church Leader Representative: Bill Bewley
(Church of England)   (Religious Society of Friends - Quakers)


Churches Together Group Representative: Paul Burden   Churches Together Group Representative: Brian Pateman
(Roman Catholic)   (Church of England)






If you need to get in touch please visit the Contact Us page.

To submit a story or to publicise an event please email:  ebctic@outlook.com